New NASCAR Coke Zero 400 Start Time After Rain Delay

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. – The 56th annual Coke Zero 400 Powered By Coca-Cola NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race at Daytona International Speedway is rescheduled for Sunday, July 6 at 11 a.m. following a rain delay that cause the 60-lap, 400-mile race to be postponed yesterday.

The race will be broadcast on Turner Network Television (TNT), MRN Radio, and SiriusXM.

Race officials say that tickets for Saturday’s race will be honored on Sunday. Tickets for the Coke Zero 400 will also be on sale at the gate or the Daytona International Speedway ticket office.

Grandstand gates will open at 9 a.m. and the parking lots will open at 7 a..

Here is the 2014 Coke Zero 400 starting line up:  

1       David Gilliland
2       Reed Sorenson    
3       Landon Cassill    
4       Bobby Labonte    
5       Jimmie Johnson    
6       Matt Kenseth    
7       Dale Earnhardt, Jr.    
8       David Ragan    
9       Jeff Gordon    
10     Greg Biffle     

11     Carl Edwards    
12     Tony Stewart    
13     Kevin Harvick    
14     Kasey Kahne    
15     Aric Almirola    
16     Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.    
17     Cole Whitt    
18     Marcos Ambrose    
19     Martin Truex, Jr.    
20     Ryan Newman     

21     Paul Menard    
22     Casey Mears    
23     Austin Dillon    
24     A.J. Allmendinger    
25     Trevor Bayne    
26     Brad Keselowski    
27     Michael McDowell    
28     Joey Logano    
29     Danica Patrick
30     Brian Vickers     

31     Justin Allgaier    
32     Michael Annett
33     Josh Wise    
34     Clint Bowyer    
35     Kyle Larson    
36     Jamie McMurray
37     Denny Hamlin    
38     Terry Labonte    
39     Kyle Busch    
40     Kurt Busch     

41     Michael Waltrip    
42     Ryan Truex    
43     Alex Bowman     

Popular Posts

Privacy Policy Contact Us Copyright 2011-2020 All rights Reserved.